LiveLoveThrive

Ask me anything  

Nika / Holland / 1987 / USA / California / Soccer/ USWNT / Oranje / AFC Ajax / FC Barcelona / Arsenal FC / Music / Food / Cats and dogs / Twitter--> NikaNieks



twitter.com/NikaNieks:

    "Always make sure you find something to look forward to every day. A cup of coffee tomorrow morning, wearing your favorite sweater this week, a phone call from your family, knowing you’ll see your love on Friday. Having something to look forward to can mean all the difference between a shitty week, and a marvelous week."
    — 7 hours ago with 2683 notes

    tpinoe:

    USWNT vs. Trinidad & Tobago | 2014 CONCACAF Women’s Championship

    Date: Wednesday, Oct. 15th 2014
    Venue: Sporting Park; Kansas City, Kan. 
    Where To Watch: Fox Sports 2
    Time: 7:30pm CT | 8:30pm ET | 5:30pm PT

    (via mkwambach14)

    — 1 week ago with 260 notes
    #USWNT 
    yes-this-is-groot:

It’s the most wonderful time of the year!
👻 🎃 ☕ 😻 💕

    yes-this-is-groot:

    It’s the most wonderful time of the year!

    👻 🎃 ☕ 😻 💕

    — 2 weeks ago with 6151 notes
    #October  #autumn  #fall